

Metea Valley High School Tri-M Music Honor Society Induction Ceremony Tuesday, September 28, 2021, 7:00pm

Welcome and Introductions Devin Fisher, Tri-M President

Opening Remarks Mr. Donald Devany, MVHS Fine Arts Department Chair

History of "Tri-M" Tri-M Secretaries

Tri-M Pledge Led by Devin Fisher, Tri-M president, along with

Tri-M Officers

Presentation of Tri-M Inductees Mrs. Paulette Boddy, Tri-M Faculty Advisor, along with

Tri-M Officers

Message from National Tri-M Headquarters Mrs. Robin Sackschewsky, Tri-M Faculty Advisor

Presentation of Tri-M Honorary Member Ana Kim, Tri-M Vice President &

Mr. Josh Kaminsky, Tri-M Faculty Advisor

2021 Recipient Acceptance Speech Dr. Louis Lee, Asst. Superintendent, Human Resources

Congratulatory Messages Dr. Darrell Echols, Principal, Metea Valley High School

Closing Remarks Devin Fisher, Tri-M President

Acknowledgements:

Thank you to all our special guests for attending the 2021 Tri-M Honor Society Induction Ceremony. A special thank you also goes to AMP Tri-M Event Chair, Mrs. Baffes, for assisting with tonight's event. A final word of gratitude goes to the music faculty at Metea Valley for their dedication to and support for our musicians!

MVHS Music Faculty:	Past Honorary Lifetime Pecinients:
MVHS Music Faculty:	Past Honorary Lifetime Recipients:

Donald Devany Fine Arts Chair 2020, Randall Swiggum

Paulette Boddy Choir 2019, Lieutenant Colonel Bryan Miller

Nicole DiGrazia Accompanist 2018, Susan Moninger 2017, George Quinlan Jr. 2016, Larry Livingston

Mark Liu Orchestra 2015, Linda Lin Yu & Yo-Yo Ma

Robin Sackschewsky Orchestra 2014, Tom Weisner
Glen Schneider Band 2013, Kathryn Birkett
Andrew Toniolo Choir 2012, Lawrence Block

Andrew Ioniolo Choir 2012, Lawrence Block
Allessandra West Orchestra 2011, Jerome Taxy
2010, Charles Staley

Jordan Yi Band 2010, Charles Staley 2009, Joanne May



Congratulations to the members of Metea Valley High School Tri-M Chapter 6072

Isabelle Afshari Arushi Agarwal Ahmed Alzamzami Diane Alagaban Rohan Aleti Riya Alwala Supriya Anand Tejaashree Dhanasivam Karthik Raj Arukonda Kaila Babyar Paige Baffes*** Sofia Bailey Mihaela Baker Hakan Basar Ashish Basu Joshua Beardsley Vamshika Bejawar Reese Belano Jack Bernhardt Arnav Bhasin Grace Bradshaw Daren-Alan Buendicho Rachel Byrne Alo Chakraborty Aryan Chandra Bhargav Chandramouli Sahil Chari Nicole Chiavola Tara Chiavola Simran Choudhary Christina Cruz Gaby Czarnik Jayden Dang Ava Daruwala Aditya Dave Charlie Davidson

Josie Dichoso **Daniel Drayton** Holly Dudlicek*** Nity Elangovan Jadyn Enas Nathan Felix Lexi Fichtel Devin Fisher*** Josh Forden Mierra Freeman Dinara Godage Kennedy Godfrey Michaela Graves Gabrielle Gudgeon Shrija Gundlapally Ananya Handa Amy Hannapel Christian Hausman Alex Holt Maariya Imtiyaz Nisha Iyer Uma Iyer Priyanka Jidagamu Alana Johnson Kyle Johnson Oliviette Johnson Sydney Joiner Bryce Jordan Sofia Arboleda-Jubraj Natalie Kaczmarek Sanjana Kakanur*** Anushka Kalavagunta Samrutha Kamatala*** Rachana Kanathur **Emily Kesler** Anishka Khurana

Ana Kim***

Vivian Kok Neha Komandla Akshar Kota Vishali Krishnan Charlie Kuhn Roshinishri Kutti Maria Lambert Anna Lankisch Morgan Lease Ryan Lease JoAnne Lee Joyce Lee Summer Leung Claire Liu Lily Liu Madelyne Lowe Teddy Ma Gili Mabulay Rashmika Maganuru Ekangika Mahanti Ajaraj Mahida Teddy Malamis Joshua Malartsik Snehal Mantri Henri Marchand Claire Maroney Ace Martey Irene Martinez Skylar McClure*** Soumya Medapati Scott Mei **Brendon Merchant** Adhvaith Mhahesh Grace Michniak Isabella Mieszala Ryan Miller June Min

Aryanna Mong Shreya Mukunthan Gowri Nadella Sama Nayakanti Siri Nayakanti Roman Newhouse Luca Nigro Alexis Ogden Alexa Orrostieta Gerald Osterhaus Maggie Owen Peyton Owen Sampriti Padmanaban Gabriella Palm Matthew Pankow Vivek Panse Kelly Parker Hariny Partheepan Sagar Patange Tisa Patel Satwika Paul*** Sydney Philo Niranjan Pillai Saish Pothina Abhilasha Praveen Anna Prilutskiy Cole Prince Gurleen Randhawa Noah Ranson Sidharth Rao Ella Read Nathaniel Reid Amanda Rising Glendon Rugova **Achint Saberwal** Sean Sacramento Naomi Salansky Khushi Salunkhe

Ananya Sampathkumar Makaela Santoyo Shlokah Sarkar Naina Sarup Lillie Schotz Madelyn Schotz Catherine Schuch Mike Schultz Rachel Seol Rohan Shah **Emily Sheehan** Naomi Sheehan Sanjana Singh*** Megan Sinnaeve Mahalaxmi Some Shinmayi Subramaniam Tanishka Suman Shravani Suram*** Pranav Swaminathan Zachary Taylor Shawn Timothy Thanhvy Tran Avnika Vamaraju Aranza Vargas Anirudh Vattem Nikhil Venkat*** Lauren Verthein Anjana Viswanathan Mahathi Vutukuru Brynne Ward Katie Willhite Ava Williams **Daniel Williams** Zoë Williams Anika Winbush Shruthi Yedlapalli William Zhang

Jonathan Zheng

*** Denotes
Tri-M Officer

Krita Desai

Tri-M Pledge:

We, the members of the Metea Valley Music Department, in order to foster a greater continued interest, and a desire for excellence in music performance, to encourage appreciation and awareness of music, to promote wider opportunities for sharing joy through music, both within our school and within our community, to advance the spirit of good music and musical knowledge, and to enhance the reputation of our school, as a center for musical enrichment, accept the honor now granted to us.